The Mount Sinai College Board comprises a committed group of parents who are passionate about giving back to our community and are focused on the direction of the College, ensuring it provides a superior secular and Jewish education in a modern Orthodox Jewish environment.

The current board comprises:

  • Anthony Berman (President)
  • Galia Durbach (Vice President)
  • Kerri Blackstone (Vice President)
  • Daryn Saretzki (Treasurer)
  • Tim Greenstein (Immediate Past President)
  • Nathan Archie
  • Jared Balkin
  • Richard Volpe
  • Gina Cohen
  • Gina Ferrer
  • Michael Lion
  • Stefanie Schwartz
  • Phil Roberts
  • Kathryn Pearce (Company Secretary) 

Committees share the workload and include both board members and non-board members.  All parents are actively encouraged to be involved and can email to express their interest.  

The committees include: 

  • Education
  • Finance
  • Marketing and Engagement (incorporates Parents Association)
  • Building
  • Enrolments
  • Safety, Risk and Compliance
  • Information Technology


Phil Roberts (Principal)

Garron Forman (Deputy Principal)

Rozanna Pleshet (Jewish Studies and Infants Coordinator)

Kathryn Pearce (Business Manager)

Helen Meyer (Learning Enhancement Coordinator)

Janine Sussman (Special Education Coordinator)

Jill Allison (Early Learning Centre and Preparatory Director)

David Colville (I.T and Innovation Director)

Leanne Eisman (Curriculum Coordinator)

Amanda Eisman (Primary Coordinator)


Tova Archie

Leah Balkin


Peter Philippsohn OAM

Steven Nemes OAM

Bernie Tuch

Ian Levi

Phillip Symonds

Alex Di Veroli

Steve Seidman

Philip Maisel 

Tony Snoyman

Book a tour today!

Contact Us